Downloads

To find out more about The Smithson, download the full brochure, specifications and plans.

Brochure (8MB)
Technical Specification (79KB)
Floorplans (6MB)

Agents

Brian Allen
bmallen@savills.com
020 7409 8778

Andrew Wedderspoon
awedderspoon@savills.com
020 7409 8706

James Gillett
jgillett@savills.com
020 7409 8961

Shaun Simons
Shaun.simons@colliers.com
07788 423 131

Elliott Stern
Elliott.stern@colliers.com
07834 918 700

Oliver Jay
Oliver.jay@colliers.com
07903 714 187